Big Boi And Phantogram Announce 'Big Grams' EP

Big Boi’s not in the studio with Andre 3000 but he has been taking up his time working with another duo. He and the rock twosome Phantogram have linked up and they are now dropping new music together.

They have announced that they will be releasing a new EP under the moniker Big Grams, which will also serve as the project’s title. Big Grams will be available Sept. 25th.  The seven-track effort is light on features, with only Run the Jewels and Skrillex lending their talents to the project.

“Fell in the Sun” will debut as the first single today (Sept.9) on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show.

Peep the cover and tracklist below.

Big Boi And Phantogram Announce 'Big Grams' EP

1. “Run for Your Life”
2. “Lights On’
3. “Fell In The Sun”
4. “Put It On Her”
5. “Goldmine Junkie”
6. “Born To Shine” (feat. Run the Jewels)
7. “Drum Machine” (feat. Skrillex)

You may also like...