DJ Bone's second LP of his deliberate trilogy is out in December

DJ Bone is releasing the second LP of his deliberate trilogy on December 7.

The second in a trilogy of albums to be accomplished by early 2019, ‘Beyond’ is made up of 11 tracks by the Detroit DJ and producer.

LP opener ‘Dreamers 7’ reaffirms the pulsating techno DJ’s style for "offbeat electronics shot by means of with inflexible dancefloor dynamism", based on the press launch.

A1. Dreamers 7

A2. Multiples of Self

B1. Tru Definition

B2. In the Deep

C1. With A Vengeance

C2. Techno Ain't Techno

D1. Rosedale Park

D2. Ahhh Life

E1. Motion (AM)

E2. Bound to Move

F1. In Transit

Molly Gardner is a contract journalist. Follow her on Twitter

Load the subsequent article...

You may also like...