Fetty Wap Reveals Tracklisting For Self-Titled Debut Album

After supplying the soundtrack for the summer with hits like “Trap Queen,” “My Way” and “Again,” Fetty Wap is gearing up for the release of his self-titled debut album.  Before it hits stores, the 1738 rep has unveiled the lengthy tracklist. With 21 album cuts, Wap only called for features from his fellow Zoo Gang spitters Monty, M80 and Gradur.

[ALSO READ: Fetty Wap Reveals The Cover And Release Date For Debut Album]

Fetty Wap will be available Sept. 25th.

Take a look at the album’s playlist below.

Fetty Wap

1. “Trap Queen”
2. “How We Do Things” feat. Monty
3. “679” feat. Monty
4. “Jugg” feat. Monty
5. “Trap Luv”
6. “I Wonder”
7. “Again”
8. “My Way” feat. Monty
9. “Time” feat. Monty
10. “Boomin”
11. “RGF Island”
12. “D.A.M.”
13. “No Days Off” feat. Monty
14. “I’m Straight”
15. “Couple Bands”
16. “Rock My Chain” feat. M80
17. “Rewind” feat. Monty
18. “Let It Bang”
19. “For My Team” feat. Monty
20. “Whateva” feat. Monty
21. “Trap Queen (Remix)” feat. Gradur

You may also like...