Logic Shares "Young Sinatra IV" Tracklist Ft. Wale, Wu-Tang Clan, Jaden Smith & More

Logic is readying the discharge of his forthcoming undertaking, Young Sinatra IV. The undertaking marks his second launch this yr and the primary album within the Young Sinatra collection because the earlier installments have been mixtapes. Since asserting the undertaking, he is teased a few of the collaborations on the album and at the moment, he unveils all the options on the undertaking.

Logic's Young Sinatra IV is dropping this Friday and forward of its launch, the rapper comes by way of with the official tracklist for the undertaking. As beforehand introduced, YSIV will characteristic a large posse reduce titled, "Wu-Tang Forever" with each dwelling member of the Wu-Tang Clan in addition to Jackpot Scotty Wotty. Aside from that, the tracklist is stacked with options. Jaden Smith, Wale, Kajo, Slaydro, Big Lenbo, Ryan Tedder, Lucy Rose, and Hailee Steinfield are featured on Logic's forthcoming undertaking.

While the undertaking's tracklist already seems lit, a few of his followers have already dubbed it considered one of his greatest initiatives up to now. The rapper hosted an unique listening occasion and shared footage of his followers reactions to YSIV on Instagram earlier at the moment, with a few of them sharing excessive praises for Logic's upcoming launch.

Aside from the tracklist, Logic additionally not too long ago said that Young Sinatra IV would be the final album he releases with a bodily copy. Be positive to maintain your eyes peeled for Young Sinatra IV dropping this Friday, September 28th.

Peep the tracklist beneath.

You may also like...