​James Blake's new album 'Assume Form' will drop subsequent week

James Blake's fourth studio album 'Assume Form' will drop subsequent week on Friday, January 18.

Information concerning UK crooner's forthcoming LP was revealed final week due to a French Amazon pre-order web page, however at this time's announcement confirms that Blake's new 12-track album will function Travis Scott, Moses Sumney, Metro Boomin, Rosalía and Andre 3000.

James Blake has additionally introduced particulars of a three-date UK tour that may hit Manchester, Bristol and London this April. Pre-ordering 'Assume Form' earlier than three pm GMT on January 15 will allow early entry to tickets for all three exhibits. Pre-order the album right here

James Blake final shared new music in mid-2018 with 'Don't Miss It', pay attention right here. He has additionally come out to precise that he would not need his music to be labeled as "unhappy boy music", discover out why right here.

​James Blake's new album 'Assume Form' will drop next week


01. ‘Assume Form’
02. ‘Mile High’ [Feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin]
03. ‘Tell Them’ [Feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin]
04. ‘Into The Red’
05. ‘Barefoot In The Park’ [Feat. Rosalía]
06. ‘Can’t Believe The Way We Flow’
07. ‘Are You In Love?’
08. ‘Where’s The Catch?’ [Feat. André 3000]
09. ‘I’ll Come Too’
10. ‘Power On’
11. ‘Don’t Miss It’
12. ‘Lullaby For My Insomniac’

Tour Dates:

7 April – O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester

9 April – O2 Academy Bristol

18 April – Eventim Apollo, London

Cameron is Mixmag's Jr. Editor. Follow him on Twitter right here

Load the subsequent article

You may also like...