Basement Jaxx, Chase & Status and Nina Kraviz are set to play We Are FSTVL

We Are FSTVL is again from May 24 to 26 and the primary names have been introduced.

Basement Jaxx, Chase & Status and Nina Kraviz are amongst these confirmed, because the London competition returns for a seventh version on the Damyns Hall Aerodrome in Upminster.

Craig David, Honey Dijon, The Black Madonna, Sonny Fodera, and Denis Sulta additionally characteristic in a stacked line-up.

Drum 'n' bass titan Andy C, Solardo and dirt MC Bugzy Malone will even play. Defected and Glitterbox are additionally concerned.

More acts are set to be introduced within the subsequent few months. In whole, 325 artists will carry out to 90,000 ravers over the three-day occasion.

Head right here for extra info.

Jamie Macwhirter is a contract journalist, observe him on Twitter

[Photo: Paola Kudacki]

Load the subsequent article...

You may also like...