David Guetta Unveils New Studio Album '7'

David Guetta is coming in hot with his seventh studio album, promptly titled ‘7.' ‘7' follows the release his latest studio album ‘Listen,' which dropped in 2014. His newest album is scheduled to release on September 14.

The tracklist for David Guetta's ‘7' is star-studded, to say the least. Featuring collaborations with the likes Justin Bieber, Sia, Martin Garrix, G-Eazy, J. Balvin, and more, Guetta recruited some serious heavy-hitters for his seventh LP.

As an early treat, two more tracks from ‘7' will be released tomorrow, August 24. Both “Goodbye (with Jason Derulo ft. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)” and “Drive (with Black Cfee)” will be released.

Check out the entire tracklist below, and start counting down the days until September 14 for this wild album.

1. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames
4. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do
9. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Cfee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed

You may also like...