Deadpool 2 Soundtrack To Feature New Diplo, French Montana and Lil Pump Song

With Deadpool 2 just weeks away, what better way to celebrate the forthcoming movie than listening to the Deadpool 2 soundtrack before its ficial release?

Ryan Reynolds will return once again as the wisecracking mercenary to battle evil and other bad guys. The Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will ficially be released on May 18th and feature 12 songs by Skrillex, Run The Jewels, Celine Dion, and a new song called “Welcome To The Party” by Diplo, French Montana, Lil Pump, and Zha Ward.

Check out the Deadpool 2 Soundtrack tracklist as well as the soundtrack stream below.

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Celine Dion – “Ashes”

2. Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zha Ward) – “Welcome To The Party”

3. DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels- “Nobody Speak”

4. Peter Gabriel- “In Your Eyes”

5. a-ha- “Take On Me (MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice)”

6. Cher- “If I Could Turn Back Time”

7. Dolly Parton- “9 to 5”

8. Air Supply- “All Out Of Love”

9. Pat Benatar- “We Belong”

10. Alicia Morton- “Tomorrow”

11. Tyler Bates- “Mutant Convoy”

12. Skrillex- “Bangarang (feat. Sirah)”

Deadpool 2 Soundtrack

You may also like...