Diplo Releases 'California' EP Featuring Lil Xan, Trippie Redd and More

As part New Music Friday, Diplo has released his new California EP.

For this EP, Diplo teamed up with a hip-hop all-star lineup featuring Lil Yachty, Desiigner, Santigold, DRAM, Trippie Redd, Lil Xan, Goldlink, and M0.

During an interview with iHeartRadio, Diplo revealed “I'm just always working the studio. I did a lot rap music this last year. I did a record from Lil Yachty that came out. I'm just always working on songs and there are just records that they kind didn't fit on their album, so (I) just had to put them out myself.”

Diplo's California EP Tracklist

1. “Worry No More” featuring Lil Yachty and Santigold
2. “Suicidal” featuring Desiigner
3. “Look Back” featuring DRAM
4. “Wish” featuring Trippie Redd
5. “Color Blind” featuring Lil Xan
6. “Get It Right (Remix)” featuring Goldlink and M0.

Photo Rukes

You may also like...