Ed Sheeran’s "Collabs No. 6" Features Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug & More

Big Ed is coming through with a vengeance. Today, the beloved songwriter unveiled the absolutely stacked tracklist to his upcoming Collabs No. 6 album, which already spawned singles with Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, and PnB Rock. Today, Ed took to Instagram to unveil the entire tracklist, which happens to feature a cavalcade of solid hip-hop artists.

Ed Sheeran's "Collabs No. 6" Features Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug & More

Image IG

Look for features from Cardi B, the reunion of Eminem and 50 Cent, a stellar pairing of Young Thug and J Hus, Meek Mill, Ella Mai, Dave, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Khalid, Camilia Cabello, Travis Scott, and more. The tracklist, as revealed on Ed's IG story, goes as follows:

1. Beautiful People ft. Khalid
2. South Of The Border ft Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. Cross Me ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock
4. Take Me Back To London ft. Stormzy
5. Best Part Of Me ft. Yebba
6. I Don't Care ft. Justin Bieber
7. Antisocial ft. Travis Scott
8. Remember The Name ft. Eminem & 50 Cent
9. Feels ft. Young Thug & J Hus
10. Put It All On Me ft. Ella Mai
11. Nothing On You ft. Paulo Landra & Dave
12. I Don't Want Your Money ft. H.E.R.
13. 1000 Nights ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. Break My Heart ft. Skrillex
15. Blow ft. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Collabs No. 6 drops on July 12th, and will likely feature many strong summer anthems. Are you excited for the latest drop from Ed Sheeran? Sound off below. 

You may also like...