Erol Alkan is releasing his first solo materials in 5 years

Erol Alkan is releasing his first solo materials after a five-year break from producing.

Out on November 9, ‘Spectrum’ and ‘Silver Echoes’ are "two pure dancefloor cuts", in accordance with the press launch.

Alkan will characteristic on BBC Radio 1’s ‘Essential Mix at 25’ simply after midnight tonight (October 26), becoming a member of the likes of Skream, The Black Madonna, Derrick Carter, Derrick May, Shy FX, and extra.

The Phantasy Sound founder additionally headlines London’s EartH on November 10.

November 10 - To The Rhythm, EartH, London

November 23 - To The Rhythm, Sub Club, Glasgow

November 24 - To The Rhythm, Wigwam, Dublin

December 7 - Babylon, Istanbul

December eight - Six Dogs, Athens

December 9 - Inasound Festival, Paris

Molly Gardner is a contract journalist. Follow her on Twitter

Load the subsequent article...

You may also like...