Final names added to Kappa FuturFestival line-up

The final names have been added to the Kappa FuturFestival line-up.

New additions to the Turin techno festival include The Black Madonna (pictured), Ricardo Villalobos, HAAi, Jeremy Underground back-to-back Motor City Drum Ensemble, Luciano, Dubfire and Israeli duo Red Axes.

These join the likes of Carl Cox, Nina Kraviz, Jamie Jones, Peggy Gou, Richie Hawtin, Charlotte De Witte, Seth Troxler, Dana Ruh, Solomun and more to play at Parco Dora on July 6 and 7.

Upgraded festival production is to expected this year, with the festival's cashless payment system return.

Head here for more information and see the Phase Three line-up below.

Final names added to Kappa FuturFestival line-up

Dave Turner is Mixmag's Commercial Content Editor, follow him on Twitter

[Photo: Uli Weber]

Read this next!

Kappa FuturFestival locks big techno names for 2019
Kappa FuturFestival line-up grows with Nina Kraviz and Solomun
Kappa FuturFestival was a mammoth, eye-watering techno haven once again

Load the next article

You may also like...