Get A Taste of Nraakors’ New Album Hoppel Poppel

The band from Iowa, Nraakors, released a new album titled Hoppel Poppel. With a fine collection such as this, fans of the experimental rock band are swooning. Packed with 19 unique tracks fording from folk-rock songs to neoclassical arrangements, the band is striving to achieve a raw and unique tune to touch every fan.

Nraakors is the musical creation of James Kasper, Gigi Macabre, Joseph Norman. Their latest album boasts several features, which have you pressing the repeat at every song.

The tracklist is especially intense and harbors a magical blend of genres. These perfectly well-designed folk-rock gems will hold your attention, only to captivate you on a wild adventure. The band’s organic ability to deliver inspiring tracks and memorable hues are especially vivid in their latest album.

Tracks such as “Fanfare for an Uncommon Swan” and “Blood Sausage For Breakfast” are the perfect dose of neoclassical/French film score tones.

You may also like...