James Blake will reportedly launch his new album this month

Information relating to UK crooner James Blake's forthcoming album has been scarce, however experiences are surfacing that he'll launch a brand new full-length album later this month.

James Blake's final album 'The Colour In Anything' was launched in 2016 with simply in the future's discover, so it is not shocking that he is saved his subsequent album a secret. That stated, because of intelligent people on the web, specifically on this thread, James Blake's new album 'Assume Form' has surfaced on a French Amazon pre-order web page with a launch date of Janurary 25, 2019.

Along with the discharge date, the web page additionally reportedly features a monitor record in addition to an inventory of collaborators, together with André 3000, Travis Scott, Moses Sumney, Rosalía, Metro Boomin, and UK rapper SwaVay.

According to Stereogum, the knowledge is probably going real as Blake teased an André 3000 collab throughout a DJ set in Brooklyn final month and he is additionally set to go on a North American tour in February, presumably to help the brand new album.

While the supposed info get followers excited, no affirmation has been made by Blake or his staff.

James Blake final shared new music in mid-2018 with 'Don't Miss It', hear right here. He has additionally come out to specific that he does not need his music to be labeled as "unhappy boy music", discover out why right here.

View the obvious tracklist for 'Assume Form' beneath.

01 'Assume Form'
02 'Mile High'
03 'Tell Them'
04 'Into The Red'
05 'Barefoot In The Park'
06 'Can’t Believe The Way We Flow'
07 'Are You In Love?'
08 'Where’s The Catch?'
09 'I’ll Come Too'
10 'Power On'
11 'Don’t Miss It'
12 'Lullaby For My Insomniac'

Harrison is Mixmag's US Editor. Follow him on Twitter right here

Load the following article

You may also like...