Juice WRLD Reveals "Death Race For Love" Tracklist Ft. Young Thug & More

It's been an enormous yr for Juice WRLD. Although he already had a loyal following earlier than hitting the majors, the success of "Lucid Dreams" and "All Girls Are The Same" have catapulted his profession to the highest of the charts. The rapper launched two initiatives in 2018, Goodbye And Good Riddance, and WRLD On Drugs with Future. Now, he is gearing as much as launch his new undertaking, Death Race For Love. The undertaking is ready to hit cabinets this Friday however earlier than then, he provides followers a glimpse of what to anticipate.

Juice WRLD Reveals "Death Race For Love" Tracklist Ft. Young Thug & More
Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images 

Juice WRLD shared the tracklist for his forthcoming undertaking, Death Race For Love on Instagram right this moment. The rapper's new undertaking will encompass 22 songs together with the beforehand launched singles, "Robbery" and "Hear Me Calling." Death Race For Love additionally features a few options, though Juice WRLD does maintain down the vast majority of the undertaking by himself. Young Thug seems on the tune, "On God" whereas Brent Faiyaz hyperlinks up with Juice WRLD on "Demonz (Interlude)." Clever additionally makes an look on "Ring Ring."

Peep the tracklist beneath

  1. Empty.
  2. Maze 
  3. HeMotions
  4. Demonz (Interlude)
  5. Fast
  6.  Hear Me Calling
  7. Big
  8. Robbery
  9. Flaws and Sins
  10. Feelings
  11. Syphilis
  12. Who Shot Cupid
  13. Ring Ring (feat. Clever)
  14. Desire
  15. Out My Way
  16. The Bees Knees
  17. On God (feat. Young Thug)
  18. 10 Feet
  19. Won’t Let Go
  20. She’s The One
  21. Rider
  22. Make Believe

You may also like...