Kanye West's "Ye" Album: Writing & Production Credits

Kanye West's 8th studio album Ye has been released across streaming services after premiering a live stream from the listening party in Wyoming Thursday night. The album, which is 7 tracks in length, was shared to Spotify, Tidal, and Apple Music, complete with writing and production credits. Judging by the guests on the tracks, themselves still not credited in any ficial way, the credits included with the album appear to be incomplete (despite featuring multiple guests, closing track "Violent Crimes" features a single credit for Kanye West as writer and producer). Either way, the details should give fans an idea who was involved with the making each track. Producers who worked on the album include Mike Dean, Francis & The Lights. Uncredited guests include Kid Cudi, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, and Nicki Minaj.

Read the credits, adapted from Spotify and Tidal, below.

"I Thought About Killing You"

Composers: Mike Dean, Benny Blanco, Kanye West, Francis Starlite
Producers: Kanye West, Mike Dean


Composers: Mike Dean, Kanye West, Ayub Ogada, James Mbarack Achieng
Producers: Kanye West, Mike Dean

"All Mine"

Composers: Kanye West, Francis Starlite, Mike Dean
Producers: Francis & The Lights, Mike Dean, Kanye West

"Wouldn’t Leave"

Composers: Mike Dean, Reverend W. A. Donaldson, Kanye West
Producers: Kanye West, Mike Dean

"No Mistakes"

Composers: Ricky Walters, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Che Pope, Edwin Hawkins
Producers: Kanye West, Che Pope, Mike Dean

"Ghost Town"

Composers: Trade Martin, Kanye West, Mike Dean
Producers: Francis & The Lights, Benny Blanco, Mike Dean, Kanye West

"Violent Crimes"

Composer: Kanye West
Producer: Kanye West

You may also like...