Kappa FuturCompetition locks large techno names for 2019

Kappa FuturCompetition has introduced the primary wave of acts for the 2019 version.

Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin and Jamie Jones shall be topping the Kappa Futur invoice. They shall be joined by German producer Boys Noize, in what shall be his debut efficiency on the competition.

Dana Ruh, Belgian DJ and producer Charlotte DeWitte and Drumcode artist Enrico Sangiuliano can even be making their debut appearances on the competition, whereas Vitalic shall be take his dwell present to Parco Dora for the primary time.

Kappa Futur has additionally locked in quite a lot of high-profile names for unique units. These embody Amelie Lens (pictured), Patrick Topping and Peggy Gou.

The competition shall be returning to its Parco Dora competition web site in Torino, Italy from July 6 to 7.

For tickets and additional info, head over here.

Josh Vincent is a contract author, observe him on Twitter

Load the subsequent article

You may also like...