Miss Kittin returns to her roots with new album 'Cosmos'

Kittin (the unique moniker of Miss Kittin) has introduced a brand new album out on November 2 on her label, Nobody's Business.

The label has described the album as specializing in "the essence of chords and textures" which is permitting Kittin to "open the door to a brand new set of aesthetics, exploring her influences with out restraint."

Miss Kittin initially started releasing beneath the title Kittin over 20 years in the past, however promoters including the prefix "Miss" with out her consent finally result in the title sticking.

Her final launch as Kittin arrived again in June, titled '1993 EACID'.

See the total tracklist for 'Cosmos' under.

Miss Kittin returns to her roots with new album 'Cosmos'

01. Cosmic Address
02. Are You There
03. Questions Everything
04. Elevate
05. Atoms
06. Multiverse
07. Last Day On Earth
08. Deep Space Station
09. Scanner
10. #MeToo
11. White Magic
12. Utopia

Load the following article...

You may also like...