New EDM Release Radar | June 7th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday

The post that needs no introduction…the New EDM Release Radar. Every week for well over a year we've given you the deets on releases before they come out, then when they drop, we hit you with the playlist.

Check out the list below, it's created, press releases, beatport & traxsource info, & social media. Let me know if I forgot anything massive!


Adip Kiyoi, Christina Novelli – Carousel (O.B.M Notion Remix)

Alex Kenji – Shuffle

ALOK, Quintino – Party Never Ends

Anton Liss – Live Your Moment

Armin van Buuren, Luke Bond, Karra – Revolution

Aspyer, The Ready Set – U I Need (tofu & nelle Remix)

Ayin, BounceMakers, David Shane – Invincible

Ben Gold, Richard Durand – A Thousand Times

Bertello, Neil Bronson, Lorela – Can't Get Over

Biray – Count On You

Blasterjaxx, Envy Monroe – Never Be Lonely

Blaze U, Dexem – Oh Baby

Broning – Invaders

Burak Yeter, Axa – Winners

Cameron Mo – Unknown Quantity

Daniel Portman – Open Gates

Danny Serrano – El Tambor

David Tort, Tom Stephan, Fierce Ruling Diva – Do It Anyway

Dyro – Bombai

Ferry Corsten & Nevve – Freefall (Marcus Santoro Remix)

Ferry Tayle – Thoughts

Fox Stevenson – Take you Down (Maduk Remix)

Fuzo, Manto, Bethany Lamb – Find A Way

Jauz, Axel Boy – I Dare You

JETFIRE, REGGIO, Wasback – Cathedral

Jose, Kegyi – Don't Call Me Baby (Luca Debonaire Mix)

Julian Jordan – To The Wire

Julian Jordan – To The Wire

KC Lights – SOL

Lost Kings, Anna Clendening – Too Far Gone

Mastrovita – Love Got You

Maurizio Basilotta, Rmen Papikyan – I Wish

Mike Candys, Ane – ASAP

Monoverse, Cammie Robinson – Stay With Me

Mosimann, Leandro Da Silva – Horizon

MOTi, LDN Noise – My House

MR.BLACK, Infected Mushroom, SKAZI – Do It

Nick Peters, NLK – Somebody

Noizu, Eli Brown – Inside My Head

Oshi – My Girl

Panoptiqum – Just Good

Philippe El Sisi – Glorious

Pirate Copy – Touch The Sky

Rich James, Pyro – Bad Love

Rik Ryanne – Ooh La Laa

Roog – Yearning

Scotty Boy – Saltillo

Sonny Fodera, Lilly Ahlberg – The Moment

Steff Da Campo & Dave Crusher – Why Boy

Steff de Campo, Dave Crusher – Why Boy

Stoneface & Terminal – Dreamscape (Gundamea Remix)

Super8 & Tab, KhoMha – Stardust

The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki – Warp 2.019 (Steve Aoki & Kayzo Remix)

The Deepshakerz – Me And No One

Tim Tailor – Rockbeat

Toby Green – Smoke

Todiefor, SHOEBA, Roméo Elvis – Signals (The Magician Remix)

Vijay & Sofia – Aleya

Albums/EP'/Remix Packs

Adapter – Tha Feeling (EP)

Andretta – Fragments / Vision Of You (EP)

Avicii – Tim (Album)

Culture Shock – Sequence (EP)

Daddy's Groove – Been A Long Time (Remixes)

David Aurel – Hera (EP)

De La Swing – Club Del Sol (EP)

DJ Slugo – Thinking Of You (Remixes)

Dom Kane – Stoic (EP)

Ferry Corsten, Nevve – Freefall (Remixes)

Frank Storm – Body Crunch (EP)

Jojo Angel – Ougourgou (EP)

Marco Strous – LMAO (EP)

Mason Collective – Dry Mout (EP)

Melé – MonoPoly (EP)

Rhoowax – Once Again (EP)

Roter & Lewis – Keep It On (EP)

Samuele Scelfo – Like Dat (EP)

SHDWS – Dark Side (EP)

Space Laces – Overdrive (EP) (Remixes)

Subtronics – Cyclops Army (EP)

The Magician – Ready To Love (Remixes)

Tuff London – 25 Cents (EP)

Various Artists – Glasgow Underground Ibiza 2019 (Album)

Wheats – Slip (EP)

Yellow Claw – Danger Days (EP) (Remixes)

You may also like...