New EDM Release Radar | October 11th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday

Happy Thursday, friends! We are almost there. We are almost at New Music Friday and the end of the work/school week. Here at, we already love to make you our weekly New EDM Playlist but now we want to hype you up EVEN MORE. Once again, here is the New EDM Release Radar!


Add-us – Vain

Alexia Nigh – Jack My Body

Alok, Bhaskar – Killed By The City

Amine Edge & DANCE, Sergy – Club Lit (DJ Deeon Remix)

Andrew Rai, Papa Marlin, Veselina Popova – Loneliness (DJ Lutique Remix)

Andromedha – Beyond Space

Angelina Lavo, Blamers & Cyborgs – Crazy

Aztec – Fallin

Bass – #KICK (Koen Groeneveld Remix)

Ben Remember – Through The Wall

Black Tiger Sex Machine, YOOKiE – Spiders

Blanke, Godlands – Hellraiser

Block & Crown, AXA – Inside My Head

Block & Crown, Martina Budde – Jackin Souls

Brohug, Ghastly – Get Down

Carta – You Should Know

Chaka & Marty, Techouzer – Junglexx

Corin Bayley – Find The Light

Cour T. – Joker Jungle

D.Ramirez, Mark Knight – Colombian Soul (Anden Remix)

Daniel Kandi, Boris Deckert – FL390

DANK, Charlie White – Harlem Freestyle

David Guetta, Martin Solveig – Thing For You (Agoria Remix)

David Penn, Ramona Renea – Stand Up

David Ricardo, Giapan, Sterling Void, Zara – DJ

Deorro – All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)

DIM3NSION, Rama Duke – Racing Against Time (Ferry Corsten Edit)

Dirkie Coetzee – Tau

DJ Ghost – Radar

DJ T.H. – Great Goddess

EPROM – Hope

Eugenio Tokarev, Omniks – Strikes a Nerve

Felix Da Housecat, Chris Tucher – Three Trk!

Gary Caos – Hypnotize

Geminix – The Truth

George Kwali – Feel The Heat

Harrison, Melody Thornton – Freak Like Me

Hatiras, Andy Reid, Divine – Feelin'

Jamie Jones, The Martinez Brothers – Bappi

Jauz – Get To Me

Jonse & Bengt van Steegen – Wake Up

KhoMha, David Gravell – Alpha Centuari

KPLR, Dexum – Secrets

KSHMR, Neeve – Do Bad Well

Laidback Luke, Raven & Kreyn – Bam Bam

Yellow Claw – Amsterdamned

Luca Debonaire, Robert Feelgood, Damae – The Key The Secret

Lucas & Steve, Haris – Perfect

Luigi Rocca, Materianera – Gunshot

Matthias Tanzmann – Atacama

Max Styler – Echo Over Me

Meduza, Becky Hill, Goodboys – Lose Control

Myon, Icon – Cold Summer (Dash Berlin Remix)

Noizy Devil – Feel Me

Ookay – Leche

Pharien – Fall Apart

Prince Fox – Not the One

R3hab, Ella Vos – Exhale

Ruslan Radriges, Nostrangel – Cosmophobia

San Sebastian – Understand This Groove

Sharam, Bengle – The Rain

Simon Fava, Dual Beat – Disco Fans

Skytech, DNF – Open Your Mind

Stan Kolev – Savage Rose

Syn Cole, Golden Age – Cool With That

t.A.T.u – All The Things She Said (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Carnage Remix)

TaylorX – Something Special

Two Feet – You?

Vicetone – Aftermath

Xenia Ghali – Turn Off The Rain

Albums, EP's, Remix Packs

12th Planet – Swamplex Extra Terrestrial (EP)

Aliens Bad Brothers – Snatch! OFF 054 (EP)

Ammo Avenue – Another Night (EP)

Andres Power, Outcode – WhatsUp / Comanches (EP)

Bassel Darwish – Breath (EP)

Ben Read – As You Were (EP)

Carlo Ruetz – Behind The Scene (EP)

Chris Lorenzo – Late Checkout (Album)

Cosmic Boys – Jarvis (EP)

D-Formation, GRAZZE, Davide Randazzo – Salt Ago (EP)

Deeper Purpose, Intrusive – Children of the Future (EP)

Dekkai – Cordelia / Empyrean (EP)

Dr. Needles – Constellations (EP)

Droeloe – A Promise Is Made (Album)

Dusty Kid – Rages 1992 (EP)

Egbert – Dub Dub (EP)

Eric Sneo – Flashing Moments (EP)

Eva Be – Delight (Remixes)

FeelGood, Out_Ctrl – You Now (EP)

Freddie Frampton – Blend (EP)

GMJ – Catharsis (Remixes)

Hardwell – Summer Air (Remixes)

I AM BAM – Orbital (EP)

Junior Sanchez – Everyday (EP)

Kate Simko – Party Wall (EP)

Killed Kassette, M.F.S: Observatory – Somebody Gotta (EP)

Kill Frenzy – Saint Laurent / Drums From The Machina (EP)

Lander B, Essan – Magnum (EP)

Lonely – More (EP)

MitiS – Shattered (EP)

Philippe Petit – Anger (EP)

Quintino – Bright Nights (Album)

Raumakustik, Andrew Meller – The Funk (EP)

Reform – Quartet (EP)

Roger That – The Washer (EP)

R Plus – The Last Summer (Album)

Sirus Hood, Dub Clap – Disorder (EP)

Slim Griffel – Black Sheep (EP)

Steve Aoki, Backstreet Boys – Let It Be Me (Remixes)

The Deepshakerz – Blue Marimba (EP)

Third Son – Avril (EP)

Throttle – Where U Are (EP)

Titan Road – Seven (EP)

Tone Depth – Era / Pelago (EP)

Vanilla Ace, Branzei – OK (EP)

Various Artists – elrow Music Amsterdam Off 2019

Various Artists – Flamingo DJ Tools ADE 2019 Sampler

Various Artists – Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2019

Various Artists – Musical Freedom ADE Sampler 2019

Various Artists – Sola ADE 2019

Various Artists – Toolroom Amsterdam 2019

Wax Worx – One Green Lover / Raised On Acid (EP)

Yvan Genkins – Jungle (EP)

You may also like...