New Major Lazer Album Tracklist Leaks & It's Gonna Be Big

Major Lazer‘s expected album Music is the Weapon has seemingly been on the back burner for quite a while, but this could be a clue to the ficial release!

The group’s  came as a surprise and kept fans entertained all summer long. But with being well over two years old, the dance scene is thirsting for even more Major Lazer.

According to , Diplo and the gang will soon deliver. The website says Music is the Weapon is expected March 16, 2018 and includes “Cold Water” (Ft. Justin Bieber & MØ), “Believer” by Major Lazer & Showtek, “My Number” by Major Lazer & Bad Royale, “Run Up” (Ft. Nicki Minaj & PARTYNEXTDOOR) and “Know No Better” (Ft. Camila Cabello, Quavo & Travis Scott).

The only problem is the world has already heard those tracks… As reports, this is the actual tracklist. If this is true, Camila Cabello, Lorde, Ariana Grande and many more will be featured. However, there’s no way to be 100% sure until Major Lazer decides to release the much anticipated album.

Major Lazer Music is the Weapon Tracklist

1. “Head Up High” (Ft. Sia)
2. “Cold Water” (Ft. Justin Bieber & MØ)
3. “In the Wild” (Ft. Bonnie McKee)
4. “Believer” by Major Lazer & Showtek
5. “Run Up” (Ft. Nicki Minaj & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
6. “I Know You” (Ft. Camila Cabello)
7. “Lovingly Numb” (Ft. Alberto Ovalle Jr & Tinashé)
8. “Nobody” (Ft. Lorde & Vybz Kartel)
9. “Carry Your Hear”* (Ft. Camila Cabello)
10. “Hard Beat” (Ft. Camila Cabello)
11. “My Number” by Major Lazer & Bad Royale
12. “In Your Hands” (Ft. Ariana Grande)


Source:  | 

You may also like...