New Music Friday: These Were All Of The Songs Released This Week

To celebrate all this week's best new music releases, we have compiled our weekly edition New Music Friday. This week we are proud to present new music from artists such as David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Brooks, Carnage, Steve Aoki, Wolfgang Gartner & k?d, DJ Snake, Morgan Page, Jayceeoh, Derro, Dillon Francis, Fatboy Slim, CamelPhat, Party Pupils, Snoop Dogg, Shaggy and many more.

This week, we have 228 new song releases, a sleuth new album and remix EPs, and the majority new singles.

Here is the New EDM This Week Spotify playlist.

New Music Friday: February 23, 2018

David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Brooks – Like I Do

Carnage x Steve Aoki – PLUR Genocide

Wolfgang Gartner x k?d – Banshee

DJ Snake – Magenta Riddim

Morgan Page x Jayceeohh – Lost Dreams

Deorro – Offspring

Dillon Francis x Fuego – We The Funk

Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)

Party Pupils x Audien – This Is How We Do It

PKCZ x Snoop Dogg – BOW DOWN ft. Crazyboy

Sidney Samson x Shaggy – The Officer ft. Bobso Architect & Hosai

You may also like...