Techno festival Time Warp announces line-up

German techno festival Time Warp has announced its line-up.

Time Warp, taking place on April 4, will welcome Ricardo Villalobos, Laurent Garnier, Sven Väth, Adam Beyer, Pan-Pot, Charlotte de Witte (pictured), Amelie Lens, Nina Kraviz and more, with 44 playing in total.

Read this next: Why Sven Väth will never give up vinyl

Live performances at the Mannheim festival come from KiNK, Mathew Jonson, Filth on Acid and Reinier Zonneveld

Time Warp is spread over seven floors, with the seventh a recent addition from last year that combines design, sound and visual technology.

Read this next: Berlin's Housewerk party is a "Peter Pan paradise"

Get your tickets and the full line-up here.

Techno festival Time Warp announces line-up
Load the next article

You may also like...