The Internet are back this summer with a new album, ‘Hive Mind’

With the release their forthcoming LP 'Hive Mind' only weeks away, have shared a brand new album track titled 'Come Over'.

Last month the band released their first single since 2015, ‘Roll (Burbank Funk)’, complete with a featuring the likes Tyler The Creator, Dev Hynes and Mac DeMarco.

Speaking on the album a press release The Internet's explained, “After making a few songs we realized that we really want to use this album to live by example and promote camaraderie amongst young black people.” Adding, “We realized that we're the only band our kind. And we want to really solidify ourselves as that, as the best.”

‘Hive Mind’ follows up The Internet’s Grammy-nominated 2015 release , which garnered international critical success.

The ‘Hive Mind’ LP will be released on July 20 Columbia Records.

Tune into ‘Come Over’ , and check out ‘Hive Mind’ track list below.

1. Come Together
2. Roll (Burbank Funk)
3. Come Over
4. La Di Da
5. Stay the Night
6. Bravo
7. Mood
8. Next Time / Humble Pie
9. It Gets Better (With Time)
10. Look What U Started
11. Wanna Be
12. Beat Goes On
13. Hold On

Jasmine Kent-Smith is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow her on

You may also like...