Young Thug Announces "Slime Language" Listening Party At Dave & Buster's

Young Thug's upcoming album Slime Language is, according to the man himself, seeing release at 11PM Thursday night. The album drop coincides with Thug's 27th birthday, and he's making sure that both events are celebrated the right way. In a post to Instagram, Thug has announced that he is renting out a Dave & Busters in L.A. for the occasion and that the album will be playing on location, or as he put it: "Booked out Dave&Busters LA... come listen to the album with the slimeball!!!"

Slime Language has been in the works for some time, but it wasn't until Thug sent live snakes to multiple publications along with a list of features on the project that it was clear the album would be arriving soon. Earlier this week, we got the artwork, tracklist and release date. Slime Language is Thug's first full-length project since 2017's Beautiful Thugger Girls. It's set to feature guest appearances from Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, Tracy T, and Karlae, better known as Thug's on-again-off-again girlfriend Jerrika Karlae.

Karlae teased the artwork for her upcoming collaboration "Everything" with Thug today as well. It is unclear if the song will appear on Slime Language as it is not listed on the tracklist. View her post, along with the tracklist, below.

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain't Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
8. It's A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie

You may also like...